webcast

In this webcast, Tao will demonstrate how to configure the OpsLogix VMware Management Pack and provide an overview for this MP.

Wednesday 6 April 2016

New York 08:00
London 13:00
Amsterdam 14:00
Melbourne 22:00

This event is limited to 25 people on a first come first serve basis. Registration will close when all places are full.

Register online using the button below.

Eventbrite - OpsLogix VMware MP Overview with Tao Yang

You can sign in as a guest and access the event on the day via this URL:

https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/meetings/join?uuid=M56KGODWPVYAX8FR8GPR3VXSL5-9L7B